Responsive image
(P2P Bus Service) NAIA to/from Ortigas Sat May 18 2019

Robinsons Galleria is a mixed-use complex and shopping mall located at EDSA corner Ortigas Avenue, Quezon City just near SM Megamall. With our P2P Bus Service you can now have a comfortable trip from NAIA Terminal 1, 2, 3, or 4 to Robinsons Galleria (Vice Versa). Enjoys its free Wi-Fi connection and clean and comfy seats with friendly fare cost

Post By admincs

Hermisa macajelos Thu May 23 2019

Pano magpabook po ngayon Saturday po sakay ko dito sa pasig 9pm may 26

Admincs Thu May 23 2019

Good day, walk in transaction will do. Thanks

reply

Mon Jun 10 2019

Saktong 5pm po tlga aalis yung bus?

Admincs Mon Jun 17 2019

Yes, the bus leaves on time. thank you

reply

Hasminefranciscobaguinon@gmail.com Thu Jun 13 2019

Same sched po ba weekdays and weekends? Thanks po

Admincs Mon Jun 17 2019

Good day, yes we have the same schedule every day. Thank you

reply

Lou Wed Jun 19 2019

Yun 1pm po ba from ortigas kasam din naia 3 sa destination?

Admincs Fri Jun 21 2019

Good day, yes po. Thank you

reply

Mae Wed Jul 10 2019

Yung 7pm schedule po ba mag drop pa din sa naia 3?

Admincs Fri Jul 12 2019

Good day, yes po.

reply

Mike Mon Jul 15 2019

May instances ba na nadedelay yung alis ng bus?

Admincs Mon Jul 15 2019

Good day, yes po. Like if may bad weather condition or traffic. Thank you

reply

Rian Mon Jul 15 2019

Cash payment po ba kayo?

Admincs Tue Jul 16 2019

As of now, we are cash basis and walk in transactions. Thank you

reply

Michael gelben saron Wed Jul 24 2019

can i book on july 30 2019. for 7:30 trip to naia 1?

Admincs Thu Jul 25 2019

Good day, as of now walk in transactions will do. Thank you

reply

MARIA Fri Aug 02 2019

7:30 aalis po ba agad

reply

Admincs Fri Aug 02 2019

Hello, yes the bus leaves on time. Thank you

reply

Lea Fri Aug 09 2019

pwede ba mybayd thru beep card or my tiket na iisue

Admincs Fri Aug 09 2019

Hello, yes if your beepcard has a sufficient balance. Thank you

reply

Kim Sun Aug 18 2019

Hi from terminal 3, saan po mag aabang ng bus? Thanks

Admincs Mon Aug 19 2019

Hello, you can wait our ube bus in bay 10 arrival. Thank you

reply

Erwin Wed Aug 21 2019

Meron pa po ba sa robiso manila or victory pasay, thank you

Admincs Thu Aug 22 2019

Hello, yes we have in robinsons manila and victory liner pasay. Thank you

reply

Apol Sat Aug 24 2019

Hi meron po byahe yung 9pm tomorrow? aug 25

reply

Maria Wed Aug 28 2019

Where is the schedule for the araneta/cubao to naia route?

Admincs Wed Aug 28 2019

Kindly refer to the schedule button and look for araneta schedule. Thank you

reply

Arinya Fri Sep 13 2019

Magkano po pamasahe from naia to galleria? Then san po banda yung terminal nyo?

Admincs Sat Sep 14 2019

The fare cost is php70.00 we are locatad at terminal 3 bay 10 arrival. Thank you

reply

Jia xin Thu Sep 19 2019

Does this route stop at Hotel Jen?My flight will arrive at Terminal 3 at 22:00,could I take this bus?

Admincs Fri Sep 20 2019

Hello, yes we can drop you off at Hotel Jen.

reply

Russel Sat Sep 21 2019

Hi, may i know if may byahe today from ayala south park to terminal3 ngayong araw, tanghali? Anonpo oras. Appreciate your immediate reply.

Admincs Sat Sep 21 2019

Hello, yes we have trip today at ayala southpark. Thank you

Admincs Sat Sep 21 2019

Hello, yes we have trip today at ayala southpark. Thank you

reply